CALL US TODAY!
(480)310-0079

Our Client Testimonials

Customer Testimonial of Autohaus Mobile Auto Detailing
I was originally looking for a decent detailer to do all of my cars for a good price, but I didn't find that. I found the BEST detailer for an AMAZING price. If you have Autohaus detailing detailing your car, you have hit the lottery of best detailers around! Asher, the owner, pe
Read All
Wade Maide Cleaning Products
10th, Jun 2016
5 / 5 stars
Customer Testimonial of Autohaus Mobile Auto Detailing
Asher did an awesome job on my vehicle. What impressed me most were the blemishes he removed in my paint that were beyond the abilities of my local car guys. Also, his attention to detail was amazing; even inside my vehicles engine compartment which looked like a new vehicle. I h
Read All
Wade Maide Cleaning Products
15th, Jun 2016
5 / 5 stars
Customer Testimonial of Autohaus Mobile Auto Detailing
Asher is the only person I allow to detail my cars and trucks. He literally makes them look better than when they were new. He pays such attention to minor details, and it truly shows in his work. He has removed many swirl marks that I have made while caring for my cars. Asher al
Read All
Wade Maide Cleaning Products
12th, Jul 2016
5 / 5 stars
Customer Testimonial of Autohaus Mobile Auto Detailing
I consider having my car detailed quite a luxury and have done it once before Asher and his crew. The job I received before Asher's services, while great, didn't blow me away... just gave me a clean car that I didn't have to do myself. That was not the case with Asher and his cre
Read All
Wade Maide Cleaning Products
13th, Aug 2016
5 / 5 stars
Customer Testimonial of Autohaus Mobile Auto Detailing
Where do I start? Called a little later than usual and left a voicemail. Got a call the following morning and set up an appointment for my Mercedes GL 550. I talked to the owner for about 25 minutes and went over packages with him. He left the day open for me in case I needed a w
Read All
Wade Maide Cleaning Products
25th, Jan 2017
5 / 5 stars
Customer Testimonial of Autohaus Mobile Auto Detailing
Asher has been detailing all my personal cars for years. He makes it so convenient by being mobile, and his attention to detail is second to none. He asks me what problem areas I want worked on like scratches, etc, and takes his time with every detail. Results speak for themselve
Read All
Wade Maide Cleaning Products
2nd, Feb 2017
5 / 5 stars
Customer Testimonial of Autohaus Mobile Auto Detailing
Absolutely the BEST coating you can get on your vehicle. Asher (the owner) was recommended to me by Porsche dealer in Chandler. Asher came out to my house, explained the product, Ceramic Pro, and gave me an estimate. It turned out BEAUTIFUL! Liked it so much I had my wife's Porsc
Read All
Wade Maide Cleaning Products
16th, Feb 2017
5 / 5 stars
Customer Testimonial of Autohaus Mobile Auto Detailing
This guy is as good as they come! I used his services when he was in ohio and then again when I relocated to Arizona. His attention to detail and customer service are second to none. I have always recomended him to anyone wanting to restore their car back to showroom quality. Plu
Read All
Wade Maide Cleaning Products
2nd, Sep 2017
5 / 5 stars
Customer Testimonial of Autohaus Mobile Auto Detailing
Auto Haus has been cleaning my car and my family's cars for years. I cannot speak highly enough of this company. Asher (the owner) has sanded and buffed out damage in my cars paint and made it look better than new. There is a reason this company is always so busy. Quality of work
Read All
Wade Maide Cleaning Products
5th, Sep 2017
5 / 5 stars

Write Your Testimonial

Block Spam 1-8 =?

Contact Autohaus

Block Spam 7-9 =?
SiteMap | Privacy Policy
Site By: PowerhouseGrafix